In cart Not available Out of stock
$15.00 Save 66.67%!

Released in Oct of 2012

Also features Chris Kern on double tenor pans and Brad Hirsch on percussion

Track Listing

  1. That Girl (Groovy Situation)
  2. Ain't No Sunshine
  3. Boats to Build
  4. Joshua
  5. Come Monday
  6. Let it Be
  7. Kokomo
  8. I Got You Babe 
    9  Knockin on Heavens Door
  9. Hawaiian War Chant
  10. Over the Rainbow
  11. Last Mango in Paris
  12. Back to the Islands
Read more… close